Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_79.txt (500703 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'149  
Guest view mode
  Date: 5/12/2017 Tue | Total checked: 278 | Stopped: 120 | spam: 43.17% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 6/12/2017 Wed | Total checked: 106 | Stopped: 63 | spam: 59.43% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 7/12/2017 Thu | Total checked: 118 | Stopped: 66 | spam: 55.93% 
  Date: 8/12/2017 Fri | Total checked: 123 | Stopped: 107 | spam: 86.99% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 9/12/2017 Sat | Total checked: 90 | Stopped: 79 | spam: 87.78% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 10/12/2017 Sun | Total checked: 37 | Stopped: 31 | spam: 83.78% 
  Date: 11/12/2017 Mon | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 92 | spam: 84.40% | Infected: 21 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 12/12/2017 Tue | Total checked: 150 | Stopped: 117 | spam: 78.00% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 13/12/2017 Wed | Total checked: 120 | Stopped: 96 | spam: 80.00% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 14/12/2017 Thu | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 79 | spam: 83.16% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 15/12/2017 Fri | Total checked: 122 | Stopped: 99 | spam: 81.15% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 16/12/2017 Sat | Total checked: 50 | Stopped: 42 | spam: 84.00% 
  Date: 17/12/2017 Sun | Total checked: 40 | Stopped: 35 | spam: 87.50% 
  Date: 18/12/2017 Mon | Total checked: 121 | Stopped: 88 | spam: 72.73% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 19/12/2017 Tue | Total checked: 88 | Stopped: 71 | spam: 80.68% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 20/12/2017 Wed | Total checked: 88 | Stopped: 71 | spam: 80.68% 
  Date: 21/12/2017 Thu | Total checked: 92 | Stopped: 81 | spam: 88.04% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 22/12/2017 Fri | Total checked: 94 | Stopped: 80 | spam: 85.11% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 23/12/2017 Sat | Total checked: 46 | Stopped: 42 | spam: 91.30% 
  Date: 24/12/2017 Sun | Total checked: 27 | Stopped: 24 | spam: 88.89% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 25/12/2017 Mon | Total checked: 73 | Stopped: 52 | spam: 71.23% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 26/12/2017 Tue | Total checked: 79 | Stopped: 55 | spam: 69.62% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 27/12/2017 Wed | Total checked: 198 | Stopped: 177 | spam: 89.39% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 28/12/2017 Thu | Total checked: 110 | Stopped: 91 | spam: 82.73% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 29/12/2017 Fri | Total checked: 93 | Stopped: 76 | spam: 81.72% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 30/12/2017 Sat | Total checked: 66 | Stopped: 45 | spam: 68.18% 
  Date: 31/12/2017 Sun | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 18 | spam: 78.26% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 05/12/2017 17:30:00 Tue - 31/12/2017 23:49:10 Sun  
Total checked: 2636 | Stopped: 1997 (75.76%) | Infected: 33 | PDFspam: 19 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 1997 of 2636 (75.76%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003