Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_8.txt (39546 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'168  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/01/2012 Sun | Total checked: 7 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 14.29% 
  Date: 3/01/2012 Tue | Total checked: 9 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 44.44% 
  Date: 4/01/2012 Wed | Total checked: 4 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 25.00% 
  Date: 7/01/2012 Sat | Total checked: 5 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 10/01/2012 Tue | Total checked: 8 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 25.00% 
  Date: 11/01/2012 Wed | Total checked: 14 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 12/01/2012 Thu | Total checked: 16 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 18.75% 
  Date: 13/01/2012 Fri | Total checked: 16 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 18.75% 
  Date: 14/01/2012 Sat | Total checked: 6 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 33.33% 
  Date: 15/01/2012 Sun | Total checked: 11 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 54.55% 
  Date: 16/01/2012 Mon | Total checked: 38 | Stopped: 19 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 17/01/2012 Tue | Total checked: 22 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 27.27% 
  Date: 18/01/2012 Wed | Total checked: 37 | Stopped: 12 | spam: 32.43% 
  Date: 19/01/2012 Thu | Total checked: 21 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 28.57% 
  Date: 20/01/2012 Fri | Total checked: 13 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 15.38% 
  Date: 21/01/2012 Sat | Total checked: 5 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 20.00% 
  Date: 23/01/2012 Mon | Total checked: 13 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 30.77% 
  Date: 24/01/2012 Tue | Total checked: 15 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 33.33% 
  Date: 25/01/2012 Wed | Total checked: 17 | Stopped: 12 | spam: 70.59% 
  Date: 26/01/2012 Thu | Total checked: 19 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 57.89% 
  Date: 27/01/2012 Fri | Total checked: 10 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 28/01/2012 Sat | Total checked: 9 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 33.33% 
  Date: 29/01/2012 Sun | Total checked: 5 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 30/01/2012 Mon | Total checked: 19 | Stopped: 12 | spam: 63.16% 
  Date: 31/01/2012 Tue | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 13 | spam: 56.52% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/01/2012 05:49:40 Sun - 31/01/2012 21:21:39 Tue  
Total checked: 391 | Stopped: 144 (36.83%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 144 of 391 (36.83%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003