Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_80.txt (1055301 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'122  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/01/2018 Mon | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 19 | spam: 82.61% 
  Date: 2/01/2018 Tue | Total checked: 93 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 89.25% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 3/01/2018 Wed | Total checked: 46 | Stopped: 33 | spam: 71.74% 
  Date: 4/01/2018 Thu | Total checked: 60 | Stopped: 55 | spam: 91.67% 
  Date: 5/01/2018 Fri | Total checked: 187 | Stopped: 178 | spam: 95.19% 
  Date: 6/01/2018 Sat | Total checked: 84 | Stopped: 80 | spam: 95.24% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 7/01/2018 Sun | Total checked: 116 | Stopped: 113 | spam: 97.41% 
  Date: 8/01/2018 Mon | Total checked: 148 | Stopped: 145 | spam: 97.97% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 9/01/2018 Tue | Total checked: 373 | Stopped: 348 | spam: 93.30% | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 10/01/2018 Wed | Total checked: 299 | Stopped: 277 | spam: 92.64% | PDFspam: 4 
  Date: 11/01/2018 Thu | Total checked: 191 | Stopped: 181 | spam: 94.76% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 12/01/2018 Fri | Total checked: 259 | Stopped: 244 | spam: 94.21% 
  Date: 13/01/2018 Sat | Total checked: 255 | Stopped: 250 | spam: 98.04% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 14/01/2018 Sun | Total checked: 105 | Stopped: 99 | spam: 94.29% 
  Date: 15/01/2018 Mon | Total checked: 246 | Stopped: 225 | spam: 91.46% | Infected: 31 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 16/01/2018 Tue | Total checked: 164 | Stopped: 145 | spam: 88.41% 
  Date: 17/01/2018 Wed | Total checked: 192 | Stopped: 166 | spam: 86.46% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 18/01/2018 Thu | Total checked: 173 | Stopped: 153 | spam: 88.44% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 19/01/2018 Fri | Total checked: 140 | Stopped: 128 | spam: 91.43% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 20/01/2018 Sat | Total checked: 142 | Stopped: 136 | spam: 95.77% 
  Date: 21/01/2018 Sun | Total checked: 164 | Stopped: 159 | spam: 96.95% 
  Date: 22/01/2018 Mon | Total checked: 200 | Stopped: 186 | spam: 93.00% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 23/01/2018 Tue | Total checked: 143 | Stopped: 118 | spam: 82.52% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 24/01/2018 Wed | Total checked: 170 | Stopped: 130 | spam: 76.47% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 25/01/2018 Thu | Total checked: 140 | Stopped: 103 | spam: 73.57% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 26/01/2018 Fri | Total checked: 202 | Stopped: 188 | spam: 93.07% | Infected: 25 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 27/01/2018 Sat | Total checked: 124 | Stopped: 111 | spam: 89.52% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 28/01/2018 Sun | Total checked: 88 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 94.32% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 29/01/2018 Mon | Total checked: 170 | Stopped: 159 | spam: 93.53% | Infected: 10 | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 30/01/2018 Tue | Total checked: 118 | Stopped: 102 | spam: 86.44% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 31/01/2018 Wed | Total checked: 122 | Stopped: 104 | spam: 85.25% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/01/2018 01:23:27 Mon - 31/01/2018 22:03:06 Wed  
Total checked: 4937 | Stopped: 4501 (91.17%) | Infected: 78 | PDFspam: 23 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 4501 of 4937 (91.17%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003