Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 3.239.242.55, 3.239.242.55 --- ec2-3-239-242-55.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_81.txt (564407 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'792  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/02/2018 Thu | Total checked: 111 | Stopped: 101 | spam: 90.99% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 2/02/2018 Fri | Total checked: 125 | Stopped: 114 | spam: 91.20% | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 3/02/2018 Sat | Total checked: 55 | Stopped: 48 | spam: 87.27% 
  Date: 4/02/2018 Sun | Total checked: 29 | Stopped: 22 | spam: 75.86% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 5/02/2018 Mon | Total checked: 99 | Stopped: 85 | spam: 85.86% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 6/02/2018 Tue | Total checked: 119 | Stopped: 99 | spam: 83.19% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 7/02/2018 Wed | Total checked: 105 | Stopped: 84 | spam: 80.00% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 8/02/2018 Thu | Total checked: 108 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 80.56% 
  Date: 9/02/2018 Fri | Total checked: 86 | Stopped: 77 | spam: 89.53% | PDFspam: 7 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 10/02/2018 Sat | Total checked: 61 | Stopped: 43 | spam: 70.49% 
  Date: 11/02/2018 Sun | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 17 | spam: 70.83% 
  Date: 12/02/2018 Mon | Total checked: 143 | Stopped: 114 | spam: 79.72% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 8 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 13/02/2018 Tue | Total checked: 103 | Stopped: 84 | spam: 81.55% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 3 
  Date: 14/02/2018 Wed | Total checked: 120 | Stopped: 94 | spam: 78.33% 
  Date: 15/02/2018 Thu | Total checked: 147 | Stopped: 123 | spam: 83.67% | Infected: 7 | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 16/02/2018 Fri | Total checked: 130 | Stopped: 109 | spam: 83.85% | Infected: 33 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 17/02/2018 Sat | Total checked: 74 | Stopped: 52 | spam: 70.27% | PDFspam: 6 
  Date: 18/02/2018 Sun | Total checked: 75 | Stopped: 73 | spam: 97.33% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 19/02/2018 Mon | Total checked: 179 | Stopped: 158 | spam: 88.27% | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 20/02/2018 Tue | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 82 | spam: 86.32% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 21/02/2018 Wed | Total checked: 92 | Stopped: 76 | spam: 82.61% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 22/02/2018 Thu | Total checked: 87 | Stopped: 64 | spam: 73.56% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 5 
  Date: 23/02/2018 Fri | Total checked: 110 | Stopped: 99 | spam: 90.00% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 24/02/2018 Sat | Total checked: 85 | Stopped: 75 | spam: 88.24% | Infected: 15 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 25/02/2018 Sun | Total checked: 21 | Stopped: 17 | spam: 80.95% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 26/02/2018 Mon | Total checked: 130 | Stopped: 109 | spam: 83.85% | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 27/02/2018 Tue | Total checked: 171 | Stopped: 142 | spam: 83.04% | Infected: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 28/02/2018 Wed | Total checked: 100 | Stopped: 71 | spam: 71.00% | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 3 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/02/2018 00:24:41 Thu - 28/02/2018 21:59:48 Wed  
Total checked: 2784 | Stopped: 2319 (83.30%) | Infected: 65 | PDFspam: 49 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2319 of 2784 (83.30%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003