Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 3.232.133.141, 3.232.133.141 --- ec2-3-232-133-141.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_82.txt (675472 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'748'935  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/03/2018 Thu | Total checked: 103 | Stopped: 81 | spam: 78.64% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 2/03/2018 Fri | Total checked: 113 | Stopped: 98 | spam: 86.73% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 3/03/2018 Sat | Total checked: 69 | Stopped: 57 | spam: 82.61% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 4/03/2018 Sun | Total checked: 37 | Stopped: 25 | spam: 67.57% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 5/03/2018 Mon | Total checked: 99 | Stopped: 82 | spam: 82.83% | PDFspam: 3 
  Date: 6/03/2018 Tue | Total checked: 98 | Stopped: 64 | spam: 65.31% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 7/03/2018 Wed | Total checked: 136 | Stopped: 128 | spam: 94.12% | Infected: 10 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 8/03/2018 Thu | Total checked: 96 | Stopped: 90 | spam: 93.75% | Infected: 18 
  Date: 9/03/2018 Fri | Total checked: 89 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 93.26% 
  Date: 10/03/2018 Sat | Total checked: 64 | Stopped: 60 | spam: 93.75% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 11/03/2018 Sun | Total checked: 48 | Stopped: 33 | spam: 68.75% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 12/03/2018 Mon | Total checked: 89 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 75.28% | Infected: 8 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 13/03/2018 Tue | Total checked: 149 | Stopped: 107 | spam: 71.81% | Infected: 14 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 14/03/2018 Wed | Total checked: 141 | Stopped: 117 | spam: 82.98% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 15/03/2018 Thu | Total checked: 74 | Stopped: 54 | spam: 72.97% | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 16/03/2018 Fri | Total checked: 104 | Stopped: 86 | spam: 82.69% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 17/03/2018 Sat | Total checked: 61 | Stopped: 55 | spam: 90.16% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 18/03/2018 Sun | Total checked: 37 | Stopped: 32 | spam: 86.49% 
  Date: 19/03/2018 Mon | Total checked: 122 | Stopped: 102 | spam: 83.61% | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 20/03/2018 Tue | Total checked: 131 | Stopped: 92 | spam: 70.23% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 21/03/2018 Wed | Total checked: 105 | Stopped: 86 | spam: 81.90% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 22/03/2018 Thu | Total checked: 162 | Stopped: 132 | spam: 81.48% | Infected: 11 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 23/03/2018 Fri | Total checked: 135 | Stopped: 128 | spam: 94.81% | Infected: 23 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 24/03/2018 Sat | Total checked: 47 | Stopped: 38 | spam: 80.85% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 25/03/2018 Sun | Total checked: 43 | Stopped: 39 | spam: 90.70% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 26/03/2018 Mon | Total checked: 122 | Stopped: 104 | spam: 85.25% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 27/03/2018 Tue | Total checked: 113 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 76.99% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 28/03/2018 Wed | Total checked: 149 | Stopped: 126 | spam: 84.56% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 29/03/2018 Thu | Total checked: 147 | Stopped: 123 | spam: 83.67% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 30/03/2018 Fri | Total checked: 92 | Stopped: 76 | spam: 82.61% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 31/03/2018 Sat | Total checked: 45 | Stopped: 44 | spam: 97.78% | Espam: 2 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/03/2018 00:58:03 Thu - 31/03/2018 23:58:40 Sat  
Total checked: 3020 | Stopped: 2496 (82.65%) | Infected: 88 | PDFspam: 32 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2496 of 3020 (82.65%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003