Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_83.txt (507466 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'792'934  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/04/2018 Sun | Total checked: 39 | Stopped: 34 | spam: 87.18% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 2/04/2018 Mon | Total checked: 111 | Stopped: 95 | spam: 85.59% | Infected: 53 | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 3/04/2018 Tue | Total checked: 116 | Stopped: 89 | spam: 76.72% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 4/04/2018 Wed | Total checked: 92 | Stopped: 71 | spam: 77.17% | Infected: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 5/04/2018 Thu | Total checked: 99 | Stopped: 74 | spam: 74.75% | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 6/04/2018 Fri | Total checked: 70 | Stopped: 62 | spam: 88.57% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 7/04/2018 Sat | Total checked: 94 | Stopped: 86 | spam: 91.49% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 8/04/2018 Sun | Total checked: 32 | Stopped: 28 | spam: 87.50% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 9/04/2018 Mon | Total checked: 96 | Stopped: 78 | spam: 81.25% | Infected: 5 | PDFspam: 5 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 10/04/2018 Tue | Total checked: 119 | Stopped: 92 | spam: 77.31% | Infected: 5 | PDFspam: 4 
  Date: 11/04/2018 Wed | Total checked: 125 | Stopped: 105 | spam: 84.00% | Infected: 16 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 12/04/2018 Thu | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 76.15% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 13/04/2018 Fri | Total checked: 102 | Stopped: 90 | spam: 88.24% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 14/04/2018 Sat | Total checked: 41 | Stopped: 34 | spam: 82.93% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 15/04/2018 Sun | Total checked: 32 | Stopped: 32 | spam: 100.00% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 16/04/2018 Mon | Total checked: 94 | Stopped: 75 | spam: 79.79% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 5 
  Date: 17/04/2018 Tue | Total checked: 111 | Stopped: 95 | spam: 85.59% | Infected: 18 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 18/04/2018 Wed | Total checked: 103 | Stopped: 81 | spam: 78.64% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 19/04/2018 Thu | Total checked: 93 | Stopped: 71 | spam: 76.34% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 20/04/2018 Fri | Total checked: 77 | Stopped: 65 | spam: 84.42% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 21/04/2018 Sat | Total checked: 37 | Stopped: 31 | spam: 83.78% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 22/04/2018 Sun | Total checked: 48 | Stopped: 45 | spam: 93.75% | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 23/04/2018 Mon | Total checked: 116 | Stopped: 106 | spam: 91.38% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 24/04/2018 Tue | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 74 | spam: 77.89% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 25/04/2018 Wed | Total checked: 78 | Stopped: 63 | spam: 80.77% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 26/04/2018 Thu | Total checked: 72 | Stopped: 57 | spam: 79.17% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 27/04/2018 Fri | Total checked: 116 | Stopped: 104 | spam: 89.66% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 28/04/2018 Sat | Total checked: 44 | Stopped: 28 | spam: 63.64% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 29/04/2018 Sun | Total checked: 48 | Stopped: 33 | spam: 68.75% | PDFspam: 15 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 30/04/2018 Mon | Total checked: 78 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 85.90% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/04/2018 00:09:16 Sun - 30/04/2018 22:33:06 Mon  
Total checked: 2487 | Stopped: 2048 (82.35%) | Infected: 102 | PDFspam: 54 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2048 of 2487 (82.35%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003