Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_85.txt (509527 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'114  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/06/2018 Fri | Total checked: 79 | Stopped: 65 | spam: 82.28% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 2/06/2018 Sat | Total checked: 35 | Stopped: 28 | spam: 80.00% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 3/06/2018 Sun | Total checked: 34 | Stopped: 30 | spam: 88.24% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 4/06/2018 Mon | Total checked: 83 | Stopped: 57 | spam: 68.67% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 5/06/2018 Tue | Total checked: 118 | Stopped: 91 | spam: 77.12% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 5 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 6/06/2018 Wed | Total checked: 89 | Stopped: 80 | spam: 89.89% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 7/06/2018 Thu | Total checked: 70 | Stopped: 58 | spam: 82.86% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 8/06/2018 Fri | Total checked: 73 | Stopped: 55 | spam: 75.34% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 5 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 9/06/2018 Sat | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 63 | spam: 82.89% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 10/06/2018 Sun | Total checked: 26 | Stopped: 20 | spam: 76.92% 
  Date: 11/06/2018 Mon | Total checked: 49 | Stopped: 42 | spam: 85.71% | Infected: 9 
  Date: 12/06/2018 Tue | Total checked: 84 | Stopped: 74 | spam: 88.10% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 13/06/2018 Wed | Total checked: 153 | Stopped: 130 | spam: 84.97% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 14/06/2018 Thu | Total checked: 131 | Stopped: 110 | spam: 83.97% | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 15/06/2018 Fri | Total checked: 89 | Stopped: 72 | spam: 80.90% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 16/06/2018 Sat | Total checked: 50 | Stopped: 38 | spam: 76.00% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 17/06/2018 Sun | Total checked: 29 | Stopped: 26 | spam: 89.66% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 18/06/2018 Mon | Total checked: 98 | Stopped: 91 | spam: 92.86% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 9 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 19/06/2018 Tue | Total checked: 113 | Stopped: 98 | spam: 86.73% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 20/06/2018 Wed | Total checked: 84 | Stopped: 66 | spam: 78.57% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 21/06/2018 Thu | Total checked: 94 | Stopped: 85 | spam: 90.43% | Infected: 3 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 22/06/2018 Fri | Total checked: 82 | Stopped: 72 | spam: 87.80% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 23/06/2018 Sat | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 74 | spam: 97.37% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 24/06/2018 Sun | Total checked: 15 | Stopped: 13 | spam: 86.67% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 25/06/2018 Mon | Total checked: 92 | Stopped: 84 | spam: 91.30% | Infected: 2 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 26/06/2018 Tue | Total checked: 107 | Stopped: 95 | spam: 88.79% | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 27/06/2018 Wed | Total checked: 128 | Stopped: 117 | spam: 91.41% | Infected: 4 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 28/06/2018 Thu | Total checked: 64 | Stopped: 53 | spam: 82.81% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 29/06/2018 Fri | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 85 | spam: 89.47% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 30/06/2018 Sat | Total checked: 84 | Stopped: 77 | spam: 91.67% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/06/2018 00:13:50 Fri - 30/06/2018 21:39:51 Sat  
Total checked: 2400 | Stopped: 2049 (85.38%) | Infected: 28 | PDFspam: 44 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2049 of 2400 (85.38%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003