Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_88.txt (682593 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'792'926  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/09/2018 Sat | Total checked: 70 | Stopped: 64 | spam: 91.43% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 2/09/2018 Sun | Total checked: 51 | Stopped: 42 | spam: 82.35% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 3/09/2018 Mon | Total checked: 125 | Stopped: 111 | spam: 88.80% | Infected: 3 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 4/09/2018 Tue | Total checked: 115 | Stopped: 102 | spam: 88.70% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 5/09/2018 Wed | Total checked: 105 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 79.05% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 6/09/2018 Thu | Total checked: 134 | Stopped: 110 | spam: 82.09% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 7/09/2018 Fri | Total checked: 143 | Stopped: 112 | spam: 78.32% | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 8/09/2018 Sat | Total checked: 62 | Stopped: 58 | spam: 93.55% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 9/09/2018 Sun | Total checked: 45 | Stopped: 41 | spam: 91.11% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 10/09/2018 Mon | Total checked: 207 | Stopped: 186 | spam: 89.86% | Infected: 36 | PDFspam: 22 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 11/09/2018 Tue | Total checked: 139 | Stopped: 119 | spam: 85.61% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 12/09/2018 Wed | Total checked: 115 | Stopped: 99 | spam: 86.09% | Infected: 8 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 13/09/2018 Thu | Total checked: 105 | Stopped: 80 | spam: 76.19% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 14/09/2018 Fri | Total checked: 121 | Stopped: 105 | spam: 86.78% | Infected: 18 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 15/09/2018 Sat | Total checked: 101 | Stopped: 90 | spam: 89.11% | Infected: 17 
  Date: 16/09/2018 Sun | Total checked: 42 | Stopped: 38 | spam: 90.48% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 17/09/2018 Mon | Total checked: 131 | Stopped: 113 | spam: 86.26% | Infected: 20 | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 18/09/2018 Tue | Total checked: 107 | Stopped: 85 | spam: 79.44% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 19/09/2018 Wed | Total checked: 156 | Stopped: 132 | spam: 84.62% | Infected: 2 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 20/09/2018 Thu | Total checked: 188 | Stopped: 168 | spam: 89.36% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 21/09/2018 Fri | Total checked: 139 | Stopped: 122 | spam: 87.77% | Infected: 4 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 22/09/2018 Sat | Total checked: 71 | Stopped: 58 | spam: 81.69% 
  Date: 23/09/2018 Sun | Total checked: 61 | Stopped: 55 | spam: 90.16% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 24/09/2018 Mon | Total checked: 200 | Stopped: 176 | spam: 88.00% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 5 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 25/09/2018 Tue | Total checked: 122 | Stopped: 96 | spam: 78.69% | Infected: 2 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 26/09/2018 Wed | Total checked: 154 | Stopped: 135 | spam: 87.66% | Infected: 8 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 27/09/2018 Thu | Total checked: 133 | Stopped: 110 | spam: 82.71% | Infected: 31 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 28/09/2018 Fri | Total checked: 80 | Stopped: 69 | spam: 86.25% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 29/09/2018 Sat | Total checked: 51 | Stopped: 43 | spam: 84.31% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 30/09/2018 Sun | Total checked: 29 | Stopped: 22 | spam: 75.86% | Espam: 1 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/09/2018 00:05:46 Sat - 30/09/2018 22:55:49 Sun  
Total checked: 3302 | Stopped: 2824 (85.52%) | Infected: 154 | PDFspam: 36 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2824 of 3302 (85.52%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003