Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_89.txt (764943 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'132  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/10/2018 Mon | Total checked: 106 | Stopped: 80 | spam: 75.47% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 2/10/2018 Tue | Total checked: 87 | Stopped: 73 | spam: 83.91% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 6 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 3/10/2018 Wed | Total checked: 106 | Stopped: 86 | spam: 81.13% | Infected: 4 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 4/10/2018 Thu | Total checked: 61 | Stopped: 48 | spam: 78.69% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 5/10/2018 Fri | Total checked: 67 | Stopped: 61 | spam: 91.04% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 6/10/2018 Sat | Total checked: 30 | Stopped: 27 | spam: 90.00% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 7/10/2018 Sun | Total checked: 173 | Stopped: 140 | spam: 80.92% | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 8/10/2018 Mon | Total checked: 137 | Stopped: 125 | spam: 91.24% | Infected: 21 | PDFspam: 8 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 9/10/2018 Tue | Total checked: 135 | Stopped: 118 | spam: 87.41% | Infected: 11 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 10/10/2018 Wed | Total checked: 208 | Stopped: 185 | spam: 88.94% | Infected: 48 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 11/10/2018 Thu | Total checked: 146 | Stopped: 131 | spam: 89.73% | Infected: 13 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 12/10/2018 Fri | Total checked: 146 | Stopped: 136 | spam: 93.15% | Infected: 5 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 13/10/2018 Sat | Total checked: 85 | Stopped: 78 | spam: 91.76% | Infected: 13 
  Date: 14/10/2018 Sun | Total checked: 47 | Stopped: 43 | spam: 91.49% | Infected: 6 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 15/10/2018 Mon | Total checked: 171 | Stopped: 157 | spam: 91.81% | Infected: 27 | PDFspam: 5 | Espam: 6 
  Date: 16/10/2018 Tue | Total checked: 213 | Stopped: 199 | spam: 93.43% | Infected: 36 | Espam: 7 
  Date: 17/10/2018 Wed | Total checked: 135 | Stopped: 117 | spam: 86.67% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 18/10/2018 Thu | Total checked: 149 | Stopped: 133 | spam: 89.26% | Infected: 16 | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 19/10/2018 Fri | Total checked: 108 | Stopped: 98 | spam: 90.74% | Infected: 6 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 20/10/2018 Sat | Total checked: 59 | Stopped: 55 | spam: 93.22% 
  Date: 21/10/2018 Sun | Total checked: 37 | Stopped: 34 | spam: 91.89% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 22/10/2018 Mon | Total checked: 139 | Stopped: 127 | spam: 91.37% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 23/10/2018 Tue | Total checked: 124 | Stopped: 112 | spam: 90.32% | Infected: 19 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 24/10/2018 Wed | Total checked: 108 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 80.56% | Infected: 19 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 25/10/2018 Thu | Total checked: 143 | Stopped: 110 | spam: 76.92% | Infected: 7 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 26/10/2018 Fri | Total checked: 241 | Stopped: 228 | spam: 94.61% | Infected: 41 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 27/10/2018 Sat | Total checked: 64 | Stopped: 56 | spam: 87.50% 
  Date: 28/10/2018 Sun | Total checked: 56 | Stopped: 32 | spam: 57.14% | Infected: 3 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 29/10/2018 Mon | Total checked: 118 | Stopped: 96 | spam: 81.36% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 30/10/2018 Tue | Total checked: 117 | Stopped: 95 | spam: 81.20% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 31/10/2018 Wed | Total checked: 132 | Stopped: 100 | spam: 75.76% | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 3 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/10/2018 01:26:17 Mon - 31/10/2018 22:55:44 Wed  
Total checked: 3648 | Stopped: 3167 (86.81%) | Infected: 308 | PDFspam: 36 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3167 of 3648 (86.81%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003