Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_9.txt (210316 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'144  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/02/2012 Wed | Total checked: 23 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 30.43% 
  Date: 2/02/2012 Thu | Total checked: 18 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 3/02/2012 Fri | Total checked: 13 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 23.08% 
  Date: 4/02/2012 Sat | Total checked: 5 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 60.00% 
  Date: 5/02/2012 Sun | Total checked: 4 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 25.00% 
  Date: 6/02/2012 Mon | Total checked: 17 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 41.18% 
  Date: 7/02/2012 Tue | Total checked: 17 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 29.41% 
  Date: 8/02/2012 Wed | Total checked: 15 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 9/02/2012 Thu | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 37.50% 
  Date: 10/02/2012 Fri | Total checked: 19 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 52.63% 
  Date: 11/02/2012 Sat | Total checked: 5 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 40.00% 
  Date: 12/02/2012 Sun | Total checked: 6 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 13/02/2012 Mon | Total checked: 25 | Stopped: 17 | spam: 68.00% 
  Date: 14/02/2012 Tue | Total checked: 14 | Stopped: 4 | spam: 28.57% 
  Date: 15/02/2012 Wed | Total checked: 15 | Stopped: 10 | spam: 66.67% 
  Date: 16/02/2012 Thu | Total checked: 14 | Stopped: 6 | spam: 42.86% 
  Date: 17/02/2012 Fri | Total checked: 12 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 41.67% 
  Date: 18/02/2012 Sat | Total checked: 4 | Stopped: 1 | spam: 25.00% 
  Date: 19/02/2012 Sun | Total checked: 5 | Stopped: 3 | spam: 60.00% 
  Date: 20/02/2012 Mon | Total checked: 14 | Stopped: 8 | spam: 57.14% 
  Date: 21/02/2012 Tue | Total checked: 24 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 45.83% 
  Date: 22/02/2012 Wed | Total checked: 22 | Stopped: 11 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 23/02/2012 Thu | Total checked: 13 | Stopped: 7 | spam: 53.85% 
  Date: 24/02/2012 Fri | Total checked: 30 | Stopped: 17 | spam: 56.67% 
  Date: 25/02/2012 Sat | Total checked: 10 | Stopped: 5 | spam: 50.00% 
  Date: 26/02/2012 Sun | Total checked: 6 | Stopped: 2 | spam: 33.33% 
  Date: 27/02/2012 Mon | Total checked: 16 | Stopped: 9 | spam: 56.25% 
  Date: 28/02/2012 Tue | Total checked: 29 | Stopped: 13 | spam: 44.83% 
  Date: 29/02/2012 Wed | Total checked: 33 | Stopped: 17 | spam: 51.52% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 1/02/2012 06:01:48 Wed - 29/02/2012 21:33:12 Wed  
Total checked: 452 | Stopped: 211 (46.68%) | Infected: 0 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 211 of 452 (46.68%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003