Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_90.txt (752697 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'792'938  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/11/2018 Thu | Total checked: 118 | Stopped: 93 | spam: 78.81% | PDFspam: 6 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 2/11/2018 Fri | Total checked: 142 | Stopped: 127 | spam: 89.44% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 3/11/2018 Sat | Total checked: 39 | Stopped: 29 | spam: 74.36% 
  Date: 4/11/2018 Sun | Total checked: 36 | Stopped: 25 | spam: 69.44% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 5/11/2018 Mon | Total checked: 117 | Stopped: 101 | spam: 86.32% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 6/11/2018 Tue | Total checked: 124 | Stopped: 108 | spam: 87.10% | Infected: 18 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 7/11/2018 Wed | Total checked: 148 | Stopped: 132 | spam: 89.19% | Infected: 24 | PDFspam: 5 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 8/11/2018 Thu | Total checked: 119 | Stopped: 96 | spam: 80.67% | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 9/11/2018 Fri | Total checked: 90 | Stopped: 79 | spam: 87.78% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 10/11/2018 Sat | Total checked: 42 | Stopped: 33 | spam: 78.57% | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 11/11/2018 Sun | Total checked: 46 | Stopped: 14 | spam: 30.43% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 12/11/2018 Mon | Total checked: 110 | Stopped: 89 | spam: 80.91% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 13/11/2018 Tue | Total checked: 159 | Stopped: 140 | spam: 88.05% | Infected: 14 | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 14/11/2018 Wed | Total checked: 123 | Stopped: 106 | spam: 86.18% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 15/11/2018 Thu | Total checked: 122 | Stopped: 106 | spam: 86.89% | Infected: 5 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 16/11/2018 Fri | Total checked: 174 | Stopped: 158 | spam: 90.80% | Infected: 5 | PDFspam: 5 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 17/11/2018 Sat | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 90 | spam: 94.74% | Infected: 3 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 18/11/2018 Sun | Total checked: 64 | Stopped: 62 | spam: 96.88% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 19/11/2018 Mon | Total checked: 170 | Stopped: 157 | spam: 92.35% | Infected: 17 | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 20/11/2018 Tue | Total checked: 179 | Stopped: 161 | spam: 89.94% | Infected: 8 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 21/11/2018 Wed | Total checked: 168 | Stopped: 151 | spam: 89.88% | Infected: 17 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 22/11/2018 Thu | Total checked: 163 | Stopped: 146 | spam: 89.57% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 23/11/2018 Fri | Total checked: 127 | Stopped: 105 | spam: 82.68% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 24/11/2018 Sat | Total checked: 90 | Stopped: 82 | spam: 91.11% | Infected: 18 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 25/11/2018 Sun | Total checked: 60 | Stopped: 52 | spam: 86.67% 
  Date: 26/11/2018 Mon | Total checked: 128 | Stopped: 111 | spam: 86.72% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 6 | Espam: 5 
  Date: 27/11/2018 Tue | Total checked: 127 | Stopped: 107 | spam: 84.25% | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 28/11/2018 Wed | Total checked: 136 | Stopped: 120 | spam: 88.24% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 29/11/2018 Thu | Total checked: 172 | Stopped: 151 | spam: 87.79% | Infected: 2 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 30/11/2018 Fri | Total checked: 118 | Stopped: 105 | spam: 88.98% | Infected: 31 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/11/2018 00:41:22 Thu - 30/11/2018 23:22:31 Fri  
Total checked: 3506 | Stopped: 3036 (86.59%) | Infected: 185 | PDFspam: 54 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3036 of 3506 (86.59%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003