Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_92.txt (615323 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'196  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/01/2019 Tue | Total checked: 37 | Stopped: 32 | spam: 86.49% 
  Date: 2/01/2019 Wed | Total checked: 48 | Stopped: 42 | spam: 87.50% 
  Date: 3/01/2019 Thu | Total checked: 75 | Stopped: 71 | spam: 94.67% 
  Date: 4/01/2019 Fri | Total checked: 79 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 84.81% 
  Date: 5/01/2019 Sat | Total checked: 54 | Stopped: 38 | spam: 70.37% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 6/01/2019 Sun | Total checked: 34 | Stopped: 24 | spam: 70.59% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 7/01/2019 Mon | Total checked: 92 | Stopped: 89 | spam: 96.74% 
  Date: 8/01/2019 Tue | Total checked: 94 | Stopped: 86 | spam: 91.49% | Infected: 14 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 9/01/2019 Wed | Total checked: 98 | Stopped: 78 | spam: 79.59% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 10/01/2019 Thu | Total checked: 134 | Stopped: 118 | spam: 88.06% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 11/01/2019 Fri | Total checked: 99 | Stopped: 89 | spam: 89.90% 
  Date: 12/01/2019 Sat | Total checked: 49 | Stopped: 42 | spam: 85.71% 
  Date: 13/01/2019 Sun | Total checked: 71 | Stopped: 64 | spam: 90.14% 
  Date: 14/01/2019 Mon | Total checked: 132 | Stopped: 90 | spam: 68.18% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 15/01/2019 Tue | Total checked: 123 | Stopped: 103 | spam: 83.74% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 16/01/2019 Wed | Total checked: 122 | Stopped: 96 | spam: 78.69% | Infected: 12 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 17/01/2019 Thu | Total checked: 104 | Stopped: 80 | spam: 76.92% | Infected: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 18/01/2019 Fri | Total checked: 121 | Stopped: 103 | spam: 85.12% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 19/01/2019 Sat | Total checked: 86 | Stopped: 82 | spam: 95.35% 
  Date: 20/01/2019 Sun | Total checked: 53 | Stopped: 47 | spam: 88.68% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 21/01/2019 Mon | Total checked: 130 | Stopped: 105 | spam: 80.77% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 22/01/2019 Tue | Total checked: 133 | Stopped: 118 | spam: 88.72% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 23/01/2019 Wed | Total checked: 96 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 86.46% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 24/01/2019 Thu | Total checked: 142 | Stopped: 119 | spam: 83.80% | Infected: 15 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 25/01/2019 Fri | Total checked: 136 | Stopped: 119 | spam: 87.50% | Infected: 9 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 26/01/2019 Sat | Total checked: 78 | Stopped: 70 | spam: 89.74% | PDFspam: 3 
  Date: 27/01/2019 Sun | Total checked: 68 | Stopped: 62 | spam: 91.18% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 28/01/2019 Mon | Total checked: 144 | Stopped: 110 | spam: 76.39% | Infected: 11 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 29/01/2019 Tue | Total checked: 111 | Stopped: 89 | spam: 80.18% | Infected: 17 
  Date: 30/01/2019 Wed | Total checked: 155 | Stopped: 134 | spam: 86.45% | Infected: 19 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 31/01/2019 Thu | Total checked: 161 | Stopped: 143 | spam: 88.82% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/01/2019 03:35:29 Tue - 31/01/2019 23:45:18 Thu  
Total checked: 3059 | Stopped: 2593 (84.77%) | Infected: 111 | PDFspam: 20 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2593 of 3059 (84.77%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003