Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.204.186.91, 34.204.186.91 --- ec2-34-204-186-91.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_93.txt (685818 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'793'082  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/02/2019 Fri | Total checked: 126 | Stopped: 107 | spam: 84.92% | PDFspam: 5 
  Date: 2/02/2019 Sat | Total checked: 59 | Stopped: 50 | spam: 84.75% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 3/02/2019 Sun | Total checked: 68 | Stopped: 47 | spam: 69.12% 
  Date: 4/02/2019 Mon | Total checked: 147 | Stopped: 119 | spam: 80.95% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 5/02/2019 Tue | Total checked: 162 | Stopped: 134 | spam: 82.72% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 6/02/2019 Wed | Total checked: 157 | Stopped: 133 | spam: 84.71% | Infected: 27 | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 7/02/2019 Thu | Total checked: 140 | Stopped: 113 | spam: 80.71% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 8/02/2019 Fri | Total checked: 88 | Stopped: 75 | spam: 85.23% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 9/02/2019 Sat | Total checked: 63 | Stopped: 57 | spam: 90.48% | Infected: 12 
  Date: 10/02/2019 Sun | Total checked: 61 | Stopped: 55 | spam: 90.16% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 11/02/2019 Mon | Total checked: 100 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 87.00% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 12/02/2019 Tue | Total checked: 119 | Stopped: 91 | spam: 76.47% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 13/02/2019 Wed | Total checked: 161 | Stopped: 145 | spam: 90.06% | Infected: 38 | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 14/02/2019 Thu | Total checked: 120 | Stopped: 104 | spam: 86.67% | Infected: 18 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 15/02/2019 Fri | Total checked: 94 | Stopped: 80 | spam: 85.11% | Infected: 4 
  Date: 16/02/2019 Sat | Total checked: 94 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 92.55% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 17/02/2019 Sun | Total checked: 85 | Stopped: 82 | spam: 96.47% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 18/02/2019 Mon | Total checked: 115 | Stopped: 96 | spam: 83.48% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 19/02/2019 Tue | Total checked: 102 | Stopped: 86 | spam: 84.31% | Infected: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 20/02/2019 Wed | Total checked: 107 | Stopped: 88 | spam: 82.24% | Infected: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 21/02/2019 Thu | Total checked: 128 | Stopped: 108 | spam: 84.38% | Infected: 5 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 22/02/2019 Fri | Total checked: 155 | Stopped: 137 | spam: 88.39% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 23/02/2019 Sat | Total checked: 73 | Stopped: 64 | spam: 87.67% 
  Date: 24/02/2019 Sun | Total checked: 52 | Stopped: 50 | spam: 96.15% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 25/02/2019 Mon | Total checked: 179 | Stopped: 153 | spam: 85.47% | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 26/02/2019 Tue | Total checked: 191 | Stopped: 174 | spam: 91.10% | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 27/02/2019 Wed | Total checked: 208 | Stopped: 177 | spam: 85.10% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 28/02/2019 Thu | Total checked: 152 | Stopped: 140 | spam: 92.11% | Infected: 17 | PDFspam: 2 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/02/2019 00:15:25 Fri - 28/02/2019 23:49:58 Thu  
Total checked: 3306 | Stopped: 2839 (85.87%) | Infected: 133 | PDFspam: 38 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 2839 of 3306 (85.87%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003