Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_94.txt (800172 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'115  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/03/2019 Fri | Total checked: 212 | Stopped: 201 | spam: 94.81% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 2/03/2019 Sat | Total checked: 80 | Stopped: 75 | spam: 93.75% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 3/03/2019 Sun | Total checked: 89 | Stopped: 83 | spam: 93.26% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 4/03/2019 Mon | Total checked: 142 | Stopped: 112 | spam: 78.87% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 5/03/2019 Tue | Total checked: 210 | Stopped: 196 | spam: 93.33% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 6/03/2019 Wed | Total checked: 134 | Stopped: 104 | spam: 77.61% | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 7/03/2019 Thu | Total checked: 109 | Stopped: 94 | spam: 86.24% | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 8/03/2019 Fri | Total checked: 123 | Stopped: 117 | spam: 95.12% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 9/03/2019 Sat | Total checked: 47 | Stopped: 43 | spam: 91.49% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 10/03/2019 Sun | Total checked: 74 | Stopped: 64 | spam: 86.49% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 11/03/2019 Mon | Total checked: 178 | Stopped: 152 | spam: 85.39% | Infected: 15 | PDFspam: 7 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 12/03/2019 Tue | Total checked: 128 | Stopped: 107 | spam: 83.59% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 13/03/2019 Wed | Total checked: 170 | Stopped: 152 | spam: 89.41% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 14/03/2019 Thu | Total checked: 252 | Stopped: 228 | spam: 90.48% | PDFspam: 5 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 15/03/2019 Fri | Total checked: 88 | Stopped: 76 | spam: 86.36% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 16/03/2019 Sat | Total checked: 58 | Stopped: 48 | spam: 82.76% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 17/03/2019 Sun | Total checked: 27 | Stopped: 23 | spam: 85.19% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 18/03/2019 Mon | Total checked: 130 | Stopped: 108 | spam: 83.08% | PDFspam: 4 
  Date: 19/03/2019 Tue | Total checked: 140 | Stopped: 128 | spam: 91.43% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 20/03/2019 Wed | Total checked: 151 | Stopped: 135 | spam: 89.40% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 21/03/2019 Thu | Total checked: 127 | Stopped: 111 | spam: 87.40% | Infected: 2 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 22/03/2019 Fri | Total checked: 133 | Stopped: 124 | spam: 93.23% | Infected: 15 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 23/03/2019 Sat | Total checked: 68 | Stopped: 64 | spam: 94.12% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 24/03/2019 Sun | Total checked: 48 | Stopped: 45 | spam: 93.75% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 25/03/2019 Mon | Total checked: 165 | Stopped: 143 | spam: 86.67% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 26/03/2019 Tue | Total checked: 161 | Stopped: 140 | spam: 86.96% | Infected: 18 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 27/03/2019 Wed | Total checked: 174 | Stopped: 157 | spam: 90.23% | Infected: 4 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 28/03/2019 Thu | Total checked: 181 | Stopped: 153 | spam: 84.53% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 29/03/2019 Fri | Total checked: 94 | Stopped: 72 | spam: 76.60% | Infected: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 30/03/2019 Sat | Total checked: 89 | Stopped: 81 | spam: 91.01% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 31/03/2019 Sun | Total checked: 54 | Stopped: 41 | spam: 75.93% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/03/2019 00:05:16 Fri - 31/03/2019 23:32:24 Sun  
Total checked: 3836 | Stopped: 3377 (88.03%) | Infected: 67 | PDFspam: 48 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3377 of 3836 (88.03%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003