Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_97.txt (892422 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'185  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/06/2019 Sat | Total checked: 66 | Stopped: 54 | spam: 81.82% | Infected: 2 
  Date: 2/06/2019 Sun | Total checked: 73 | Stopped: 68 | spam: 93.15% 
  Date: 3/06/2019 Mon | Total checked: 211 | Stopped: 176 | spam: 83.41% | Infected: 61 | PDFspam: 16 
  Date: 4/06/2019 Tue | Total checked: 225 | Stopped: 211 | spam: 93.78% | Infected: 15 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 5/06/2019 Wed | Total checked: 133 | Stopped: 107 | spam: 80.45% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 6/06/2019 Thu | Total checked: 144 | Stopped: 127 | spam: 88.19% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 7/06/2019 Fri | Total checked: 106 | Stopped: 93 | spam: 87.74% | Infected: 3 | PDFspam: 4 
  Date: 8/06/2019 Sat | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 67 | spam: 88.16% 
  Date: 9/06/2019 Sun | Total checked: 74 | Stopped: 69 | spam: 93.24% 
  Date: 10/06/2019 Mon | Total checked: 189 | Stopped: 164 | spam: 86.77% | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 11/06/2019 Tue | Total checked: 229 | Stopped: 212 | spam: 92.58% | Infected: 51 | PDFspam: 15 
  Date: 12/06/2019 Wed | Total checked: 96 | Stopped: 78 | spam: 81.25% | Infected: 4 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 13/06/2019 Thu | Total checked: 148 | Stopped: 130 | spam: 87.84% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 18 
  Date: 14/06/2019 Fri | Total checked: 146 | Stopped: 120 | spam: 82.19% | Infected: 18 | PDFspam: 15 
  Date: 15/06/2019 Sat | Total checked: 42 | Stopped: 39 | spam: 92.86% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 16/06/2019 Sun | Total checked: 76 | Stopped: 68 | spam: 89.47% | Infected: 2 | PDFspam: 54 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 17/06/2019 Mon | Total checked: 159 | Stopped: 143 | spam: 89.94% | Infected: 3 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 18/06/2019 Tue | Total checked: 216 | Stopped: 206 | spam: 95.37% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 19/06/2019 Wed | Total checked: 201 | Stopped: 177 | spam: 88.06% | Infected: 7 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 20/06/2019 Thu | Total checked: 183 | Stopped: 157 | spam: 85.79% | Infected: 3 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 21/06/2019 Fri | Total checked: 169 | Stopped: 155 | spam: 91.72% | Infected: 2 | Espam: 6 
  Date: 22/06/2019 Sat | Total checked: 87 | Stopped: 80 | spam: 91.95% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 23/06/2019 Sun | Total checked: 58 | Stopped: 54 | spam: 93.10% | Espam: 3 
  Date: 24/06/2019 Mon | Total checked: 231 | Stopped: 208 | spam: 90.04% | Infected: 10 | PDFspam: 3 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 25/06/2019 Tue | Total checked: 183 | Stopped: 154 | spam: 84.15% | Infected: 4 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 26/06/2019 Wed | Total checked: 162 | Stopped: 137 | spam: 84.57% | Infected: 5 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 27/06/2019 Thu | Total checked: 161 | Stopped: 141 | spam: 87.58% | Infected: 7 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 28/06/2019 Fri | Total checked: 188 | Stopped: 174 | spam: 92.55% | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 29/06/2019 Sat | Total checked: 91 | Stopped: 80 | spam: 87.91% 
  Date: 30/06/2019 Sun | Total checked: 60 | Stopped: 53 | spam: 88.33% | Espam: 3 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/06/2019 00:22:23 Sat - 30/06/2019 23:44:47 Sun  
Total checked: 4183 | Stopped: 3702 (88.50%) | Infected: 201 | PDFspam: 134 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3702 of 4183 (88.50%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003