Всякий спам не прошедший spamShield®
--- Guest --- 34.207.247.69, 34.207.247.69 --- ec2-34-207-247-69.compute-1.amazonaws.com ---
  Log: spam_98.txt (740047 bytes) | Cache: 365 days | Domains: platnaya.ru, plest.ru | Category: Public | Visitors: 1'959'145  
Guest view mode
  Date: 1/07/2019 Mon | Total checked: 180 | Stopped: 149 | spam: 82.78% | Infected: 21 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 2/07/2019 Tue | Total checked: 135 | Stopped: 119 | spam: 88.15% | Infected: 1 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 3/07/2019 Wed | Total checked: 149 | Stopped: 135 | spam: 90.60% | Infected: 13 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 4/07/2019 Thu | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 74 | spam: 77.89% | Espam: 7 
  Date: 5/07/2019 Fri | Total checked: 98 | Stopped: 68 | spam: 69.39% | Infected: 15 | PDFspam: 2 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 6/07/2019 Sat | Total checked: 74 | Stopped: 70 | spam: 94.59% | Espam: 1 
  Date: 7/07/2019 Sun | Total checked: 95 | Stopped: 93 | spam: 97.89% | Infected: 15 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 8/07/2019 Mon | Total checked: 190 | Stopped: 157 | spam: 82.63% | Infected: 15 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 9/07/2019 Tue | Total checked: 145 | Stopped: 107 | spam: 73.79% | Infected: 13 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 10/07/2019 Wed | Total checked: 155 | Stopped: 127 | spam: 81.94% | Infected: 26 | PDFspam: 1 | Espam: 4 
  Date: 11/07/2019 Thu | Total checked: 156 | Stopped: 131 | spam: 83.97% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 12/07/2019 Fri | Total checked: 107 | Stopped: 95 | spam: 88.79% | Espam: 4 
  Date: 13/07/2019 Sat | Total checked: 66 | Stopped: 54 | spam: 81.82% 
  Date: 14/07/2019 Sun | Total checked: 25 | Stopped: 21 | spam: 84.00% | Espam: 2 
  Date: 15/07/2019 Mon | Total checked: 122 | Stopped: 107 | spam: 87.70% | Infected: 23 | Espam: 2 
  Date: 16/07/2019 Tue | Total checked: 146 | Stopped: 115 | spam: 78.77% | Infected: 25 | PDFspam: 4 | Espam: 6 
  Date: 17/07/2019 Wed | Total checked: 149 | Stopped: 136 | spam: 91.28% | Infected: 7 
  Date: 18/07/2019 Thu | Total checked: 144 | Stopped: 124 | spam: 86.11% | Infected: 50 
  Date: 19/07/2019 Fri | Total checked: 116 | Stopped: 105 | spam: 90.52% | Infected: 1 | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 20/07/2019 Sat | Total checked: 61 | Stopped: 52 | spam: 85.25% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 21/07/2019 Sun | Total checked: 89 | Stopped: 87 | spam: 97.75% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 22/07/2019 Mon | Total checked: 143 | Stopped: 124 | spam: 86.71% | Infected: 1 
  Date: 23/07/2019 Tue | Total checked: 119 | Stopped: 108 | spam: 90.76% | PDFspam: 2 
  Date: 24/07/2019 Wed | Total checked: 150 | Stopped: 137 | spam: 91.33% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 25/07/2019 Thu | Total checked: 163 | Stopped: 150 | spam: 92.02% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 26/07/2019 Fri | Total checked: 144 | Stopped: 125 | spam: 86.81% | PDFspam: 1 
  Date: 27/07/2019 Sat | Total checked: 50 | Stopped: 41 | spam: 82.00% 
  Date: 28/07/2019 Sun | Total checked: 49 | Stopped: 47 | spam: 95.92% | Infected: 3 | Espam: 3 
  Date: 29/07/2019 Mon | Total checked: 124 | Stopped: 105 | spam: 84.68% | Infected: 4 | Espam: 1 
  Date: 30/07/2019 Tue | Total checked: 133 | Stopped: 109 | spam: 81.95% 
  Date: 31/07/2019 Wed | Total checked: 125 | Stopped: 105 | spam: 84.00% 
 Total statistic on domain platnaya.ru:    Dates range: 01/07/2019 00:01:41 Mon - 31/07/2019 23:37:04 Wed  
Total checked: 3697 | Stopped: 3177 (85.93%) | Infected: 233 | PDFspam: 15 | Added: 0 (0.00%)  
Spam weight: 3177 of 3697 (85.93%) | Program efficiency: 100.00%  
spamShield®  VOV © Since Mar 2003